Staff

Administration

Octavia May : Principal

Octavia May

Principal

octavia.may@polk-fl.net
Sheila Scott : Assistant Principal

Sheila Scott

Assistant Principal

sheila.scott@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Jacquita McAllister : Principal's Secretary

Jacquita McAllister

Principal's Secretary

jacquita.mcallister@polk-fl.net
Sunnie Parkins : Termial Operator

Sunnie Parkins

Termial Operator

sunnie.parkins@polk-fl.net
Sandria Lott : Guidance Counselor

Sandria Lott

Guidance Counselor

sandria.lott@polk-fl.net
Sara Stoquert : Literacy Coach

Sara Stoquert

Literacy Coach

sara.stoquert@polk-fl.net
Emelia Perez : Math Interventionist

Emelia Perez

Math Interventionist

emelia.perez@polk-fl.net
LaToyia Wilson : Math Coach

LaToyia Wilson

Math Coach

latoyia.wilson@polk-fl.net
Trimeishia Sheppard : Literacy Interventionist

Trimeishia Sheppard

Literacy Interventionist

trimeishia.sheppard@polk-fl.net
Betty Calderon : Network Manager

Betty Calderon

Network Manager

betty.calderon@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Marisela Calderon : Head Start Teacher

Marisela Calderon

Head Start Teacher

marisela.calderon@polk-fl.net
Annette Portalatin : Head Start Teacher

Annette Portalatin

Head Start Teacher

annette.portalatin@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Burton : Head Start CDAT

Jenifer Burton

Head Start CDAT

jenifer.burton@polk-fl.net
Beverly Durant : Head Start CDAT

Beverly Durant

Head Start CDAT

beverly.durant@polk-fl.net
Beth Richards : Head Start Coach

Beth Richards

Head Start Coach

pamela.richards@polk-fl.net
Hope Bennett-Stephens : Head Start Family Services Advocate

Hope Bennett-Stephens

Head Start Family Services Advocate

hope.bennettstephens@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Jennifer Cox : Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer Cox

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.cox@polk-fl.net
Eula Green : Kindergarten Teacher

Eula Green

Kindergarten Teacher

eula.green@polk-fl.net
Jessica Herrera : Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Herrera

Kindergarten Teacher

jessica.herrera@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Andrea Dunn : First Grade Teacher

Andrea Dunn

First Grade Teacher

andrea.dunn@polk-fl.net
Janet Hosler : First Grade Teacher

Janet Hosler

First Grade Teacher

janet.hosler@polk-fl.net
Joyce Brown : First Grade Teacher

Joyce Brown

First Grade Teacher

joyce.brown@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Laura Fiscus : Second Grade Teacher

Laura Fiscus

Second Grade Teacher

laura.fiscus@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Fogleson : Second Grade Teacher

Tiffany Fogleson

Second Grade Teacher

tiffany.fogleson@polk-fl.net
Nikki Gonzalez : Second Grade Teacher

Nikki Gonzalez

Second Grade Teacher

nikki.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Mandy Matthews : Second Grade Teacher

Mandy Matthews

Second Grade Teacher

mandy.matthews@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Vernita Fennell : Third Grade Teacher

Vernita Fennell

Third Grade Teacher

vernita.fennell@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Greubel : Third Grade Teacher

Jennifer Greubel

Third Grade Teacher

jennifer.greubel@polk-fl.net
Marcy Massey : Third Grade Teacher

Marcy Massey

Third Grade Teacher

marcy.massey@polk-fl.net
Alessandra Parrish : Third Grade Teacher

Alessandra Parrish

Third Grade Teacher

alessandra.parrish@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Connie Jankowski : Fourth Grade Teacher

Connie Jankowski

Fourth Grade Teacher

connie.jankowski@polk-fl.net
Renard Thomas : Fourth Grade Teacher

Renard Thomas

Fourth Grade Teacher

renard.thomas@polk-fl.net
TBA : Fourth Grade Teacher

TBA

Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade

Claudia Jarquin : Fifth Grade Teacher

Claudia Jarquin

Fifth Grade Teacher

claudia.jarquin@polk-fl.net
Michael Newmark : Fifth Grade Teacher

Michael Newmark

Fifth Grade Teacher

michael.newmark@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Stewart : Fifth Grade Teacher

Ingrid Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher

ingrid.stewart01@polk-fl.net

ESE

Angela Babers : ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

Angela Babers

ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

angela.babers@polk-fl.net
Connie Barfield : ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

Connie Barfield

ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

connie.barfield@polk-fl.net
Holly Seckinger : ESE Self-Contained Teacher K-5th

Holly Seckinger

ESE Self-Contained Teacher K-5th

holly.seckinger@polk-fl.net
Dawn Seefeldt : Psychologist

Dawn Seefeldt

Psychologist

dawn.seefeldt@polk-fl.net
Jodi Scobey : Speech Pathologist

Jodi Scobey

Speech Pathologist

jodi.scobey@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Katie Fernandez : Art Teacher

Katie Fernandez

Art Teacher

katherine.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Carole Leidi : Music Teacher

Carole Leidi

Music Teacher

carole.leidi@polk-fl.net
Oscar Loya : P.E. Teacher

Oscar Loya

P.E. Teacher

oscar.loya@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Laura Nunez : ESE Inclusion Para K-5th

Laura Nunez

ESE Inclusion Para K-5th

laura.nunez@polk-fl.net
Carmen Torres-West : ESE Self-Contained Para K-5th

Carmen Torres-West

ESE Self-Contained Para K-5th

carmen.torres@polk-fl.net
Irene Davila : ESOL Para

Irene Davila

ESOL Para

irene.davila@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Zamora : ESOL Para

Rosemary Zamora

ESOL Para

rosemary.zamora@polk-fl.net
Sharon Davis : Media Para

Sharon Davis

Media Para

sharon.davis@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Callaway : Nurse LPN Para

Jacquelyn Callaway

Nurse LPN Para

jacquelyn.callaway@polk-fl.net
Tina Howell : P.E. Para

Tina Howell

P.E. Para

tina.howell@polk-fl.net
Teka Overstreet : Title One Para

Teka Overstreet

Title One Para

teka.overstreet@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Lisa Bamberg : School Nutrition Manager

Lisa Bamberg

School Nutrition Manager

lisa.bamberg@polk-fl.net
Marsha Durrance : School Nutrition Assistant

Marsha Durrance

School Nutrition Assistant

marsha.durrance@polk-fl.net
Christine Howell : School Nutrition Assistant

Christine Howell

School Nutrition Assistant

christine.howell@polk-fl.net
Deborah Miller : School Nutrition Assistant

Deborah Miller

School Nutrition Assistant

deborah.miller@polk-fl.net
Brittany Reeves : School Nutrition Assistant

Brittany Reeves

School Nutrition Assistant

brittany.reeves@polk-fl.net
Pansy Stephen : School Nutrition Assistant

Pansy Stephen

School Nutrition Assistant

pansy.stephen@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Maria Corrales : Day Custodian

Maria Corrales

Day Custodian

maria.corrales@polk-fl.net