Staff

Administration

Octavia May : Principal

Octavia May

Principal

octavia.may@polk-fl.net
Sheila Scott : Assistant Principal

Sheila Scott

Assistant Principal

sheila.scott@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Jacquita McAllister : Principal's Secretary

Jacquita McAllister

Principal's Secretary

jacquita.mcallister@polk-fl.net
Juana Tavira : Secretary/Terminal Operator

Juana Tavira

Secretary/Terminal Operator

juana.tavira@polk-fl.net
Sandria Lott : Guidance Counselor

Sandria Lott

Guidance Counselor

sandria.lott@polk-fl.net
Sara Stoquert : Literacy Coach

Sara Stoquert

Literacy Coach

sara.stoquert@polk-fl.net
LaToyia Wilson : Math Coach

LaToyia Wilson

Math Coach

latoyia.wilson@polk-fl.net
Kasie Sparr : Math Interventionist

Kasie Sparr

Math Interventionist

kasie.sparr@polk-fl.net
Betty Calderon : Network Manager

Betty Calderon

Network Manager

betty.calderon@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Marisela Calderon : Head Start Teacher

Marisela Calderon

Head Start Teacher

marisela.calderon@polk-fl.net
Annette Portalatin : Head Start Teacher

Annette Portalatin

Head Start Teacher

annette.portalatin@polk-fl.net
Jenifer Burton : Head Start CDAT

Jenifer Burton

Head Start CDAT

jenifer.burton@polk-fl.net
Beverly Durant : Head Start CDAT

Beverly Durant

Head Start CDAT

beverly.durant@polk-fl.net
Beth Richards : Head Start Coach

Beth Richards

Head Start Coach

pamela.richards@polk-fl.net
Hope Bennett-Stephens : Head Start Family Services Advocate

Hope Bennett-Stephens

Head Start Family Services Advocate

hope.bennettstephens@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Tiffany Fogleson : Kindergarten Teacher

Tiffany Fogleson

Kindergarten Teacher

tiffany.fogleson@polk-fl.net
Mandy Matthews : Kindergarten Teacher

Mandy Matthews

Kindergarten Teacher

mandy.matthews@polk-fl.net
Nikki Searing : Kindergarten Teacher

Nikki Searing

Kindergarten Teacher

nikki.searing@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Andrea Dunn : First Grade Teacher

Andrea Dunn

First Grade Teacher

andrea.dunn@polk-fl.net
Janet Hosler : First Grade Teacher

Janet Hosler

First Grade Teacher

janet.hosler@polk-fl.net
Kohroshe Isaac : First Grade Teacher

Kohroshe Isaac

First Grade Teacher

kohroshe.isaac@polk-fl.net
Claudia Jarquin : First Grade Teacher

Claudia Jarquin

First Grade Teacher

claudia.jarquin@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Jenna Cannon : Second Grade Teacher

Jenna Cannon

Second Grade Teacher

jenna.cannon@polk-fl.net
Miranda Harder : Second Grade Teacher

Miranda Harder

Second Grade Teacher

miranda.harder@polk-fl.net
Joyce Murphy : Second Grade Teacher

Joyce Murphy

Second Grade Teacher

joyce.murphy@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Vernita Fennell : Third Grade Teacher

Vernita Fennell

Third Grade Teacher

vernita.fennell@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Greubel : Third Grade Teacher

Jennifer Greubel

Third Grade Teacher

jennifer.greubel@polk-fl.net
Alessandra Parrish : Third Grade Teacher

Alessandra Parrish

Third Grade Teacher

alessandra.parrish@polk-fl.net
Klae Peek : Third Grade Teacher

Klae Peek

Third Grade Teacher

klae.peek@polk-fl.net
Julie Shi : Third Grade Teacher

Julie Shi

Third Grade Teacher

julie.shi@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Sheryl Henry : Fourth Grade Teacher

Sheryl Henry

Fourth Grade Teacher

sheryl.henry@polk-fl.net
Amanda Joiner : Fourth Grade Teacher

Amanda Joiner

Fourth Grade Teacher

amanda.joiner@polk-fl.net
Cheyenne Tyler : Fourth Grade Teacher

Cheyenne Tyler

Fourth Grade Teacher

cheyenne.tyler@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Johnny Hogan : Fifth Grade Teacher

Johnny Hogan

Fifth Grade Teacher

johnny.hogan@polk-fl.net
Brooke Ryerson : Fifth Grade Teacher

Brooke Ryerson

Fifth Grade Teacher

brooke.nance@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Stewart : Fifth Grade Teacher

Ingrid Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher

ingrid.stewart01@polk-fl.net

ESE

Connie Barfield : ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

Connie Barfield

ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

connie.barfield@polk-fl.net
Holly Seckinger : ESE Self-Contained Teacher K-3rd

Holly Seckinger

ESE Self-Contained Teacher K-3rd

holly.seckinger@polk-fl.net
Jodi Scobey : Speech Pathologist

Jodi Scobey

Speech Pathologist

jodi.scobey@polk-fl.net
Dawn Seefeldt : Psychologist

Dawn Seefeldt

Psychologist

dawn.seefeldt@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Carole Leidi : Music Teacher

Carole Leidi

Music Teacher

carole.leidi@polk-fl.net
Oscar Loya : P.E. Teacher

Oscar Loya

P.E. Teacher

oscar.loya@polk-fl.net
Julie Roberts : Art Teacher

Julie Roberts

Art Teacher

julie.roberts@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kathy Anderson : LPN Para

Kathy Anderson

LPN Para

kathy.anderson@polk-fl.net
Laura Nunez : ESE Inclusion Para K-5th

Laura Nunez

ESE Inclusion Para K-5th

laura.nunez@polk-fl.net
Renard Thomas : ESE Self-Contained Para 4th-5th

Renard Thomas

ESE Self-Contained Para 4th-5th

renard.thomas@polk-fl.net
Carmen Torres-West : ESE Self-Contained Para K-3rd

Carmen Torres-West

ESE Self-Contained Para K-3rd

carmen.torres@polk-fl.net
Irene Davila : ESOL Para

Irene Davila

ESOL Para

irene.davila@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Zamora : ESOL Para

Rosemary Zamora

ESOL Para

rosemary.zamora@polk-fl.net
Sharon Davis : Media Para

Sharon Davis

Media Para

sharon.davis@polk-fl.net
Tina Howell : P.E. Para

Tina Howell

P.E. Para

tina.howell@polk-fl.net
Teka Overstreet : Title One Para

Teka Overstreet

Title One Para

teka.overstreet@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Lisa Bamberg : School Nutrition Manager

Lisa Bamberg

School Nutrition Manager

lisa.bamberg@polk-fl.net
Marsha Durrance : School Nutrition Assistant

Marsha Durrance

School Nutrition Assistant

marsha.durrance@polk-fl.net
Christine Howell : School Nutrition Assistant

Christine Howell

School Nutrition Assistant

christine.howell@polk-fl.net
Deborah Miller : School Nutrition Assistant

Deborah Miller

School Nutrition Assistant

deborah.miller@polk-fl.net
Brittany Reeves : School Nutrition Assistant

Brittany Reeves

School Nutrition Assistant

brittany.reeves@polk-fl.net
Pansy Stephen : School Nutrition Assistant

Pansy Stephen

School Nutrition Assistant

pansy.stephen@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Maria Corrales : Day Custodian

Maria Corrales

Day Custodian

maria.corrales@polk-fl.net
Kenya Vasquez : Lead Night Custodian

Kenya Vasquez

Lead Night Custodian

kenya.vasquez@polk-fl.net