Staff

Administration

Octavia May : Principal

Octavia May

Principal

octavia.may@polk-fl.net
Sara Stoquert : Assistant Principal

Sara Stoquert

Assistant Principal

sara.stoquert@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Jacquita McAllister : Principal's Secretary

Jacquita McAllister

Principal's Secretary

jacquita.mcallister@polk-fl.net
Sunnie Parkins : Termial Operator

Sunnie Parkins

Termial Operator

sunnie.parkins@polk-fl.net
Sandria Lott : Guidance Counselor

Sandria Lott

Guidance Counselor

sandria.lott@polk-fl.net
Trimeishia Sheppard : Literacy Coach

Trimeishia Sheppard

Literacy Coach

trimeishia.sheppard@polk-fl.net
Todd Butler : Literacy Interventionist

Todd Butler

Literacy Interventionist

todd.butler@polk-fl.net
Ashley Parnell : Math Coach

Ashley Parnell

Math Coach

ashley.parnell@polk-fl.net
Betty Calderon : Network Manager

Betty Calderon

Network Manager

betty.calderon@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Marisela Calderon : Head Start Teacher

Marisela Calderon

Head Start Teacher

marisela.calderon@polk-fl.net
Claudia Veiga : Head Start CDAT

Claudia Veiga

Head Start CDAT

claudia.veiga@polk-fl.net
Beth Richards : Head Start Teacher

Beth Richards

Head Start Teacher

pamela.richards@polk-fl.net
Beverly Durant : Head Start CDAT

Beverly Durant

Head Start CDAT

beverly.durant@polk-fl.net
Tana Moorey : Head Start Coach

Tana Moorey

Head Start Coach

tana.moorey@polk-fl.net
Hope Bennett-Stephens : Head Start Family Services Advocate

Hope Bennett-Stephens

Head Start Family Services Advocate

hope.bennettstephens@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Jennifer Cox : Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer Cox

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.cox@polk-fl.net
Eula Green : Kindergarten Teacher

Eula Green

Kindergarten Teacher

eula.green@polk-fl.net
Jessica Herrera : Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Herrera

Kindergarten Teacher

jessica.herrera@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Andrea Dunn : First Grade Teacher

Andrea Dunn

First Grade Teacher

andrea.dunn@polk-fl.net
Janet Hosler : First Grade Teacher

Janet Hosler

First Grade Teacher

janet.hosler@polk-fl.net
Marcy Massey : First Grade Teacher

Marcy Massey

First Grade Teacher

marcy.massey@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Kelly Breuninger : Second Grade Teacher

Kelly Breuninger

Second Grade Teacher

kelly.breuninger
Tiffany Fogleson : Second Grade Teacher

Tiffany Fogleson

Second Grade Teacher

tiffany.fogleson@polk-fl.net
Alexis Korer : Second Grade Teacher

Alexis Korer

Second Grade Teacher

alexis.korer@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Nikki Gonzalez : Third Grade Teacher

Nikki Gonzalez

Third Grade Teacher

nikki.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Greubel : Third Grade Teacher

Jennifer Greubel

Third Grade Teacher

jennifer.greubel@polk-fl.net
Alessandra Parrish : Third Grade Teacher

Alessandra Parrish

Third Grade Teacher

alessandra.parrish@polk-fl.net
Annette Portalatin : Third Grade Teacher

Annette Portalatin

Third Grade Teacher

annette.portalatin@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Kimberly Jeter : Fourth Grade Teacher

Kimberly Jeter

Fourth Grade Teacher

kimberly.jeter@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Stewart : Fourth Grade Teacher

Ingrid Stewart

Fourth Grade Teacher

ingrid.stewart01@polk-fl.net
Renard Thomas : Fourth Grade Teacher

Renard Thomas

Fourth Grade Teacher

renard.thomas@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Mandy Matthews : Fifth Grade Teacher

Mandy Matthews

Fifth Grade Teacher

mandy.matthews@polk-fl.net
Vernita Fennell : Fifth Grade Teacher

Vernita Fennell

Fifth Grade Teacher

vernita.fennell@polk-fl.net
Claudia Jarquin : Fifth Grade Teacher

Claudia Jarquin

Fifth Grade Teacher

claudia.jarquin@polk-fl.net

ESE

Connie Barfield : ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

Connie Barfield

ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

connie.barfield@polk-fl.net
Julia Parrish : ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

Julia Parrish

ESE Inclusion Teacher K-5th

julia.parrish@polk-fl.net
Chamaria Ward : ESE Self-Contained Teacher K-5th

Chamaria Ward

ESE Self-Contained Teacher K-5th

chamaria.ward@polk-fl.net
Dawn Seefeldt : Psychologist

Dawn Seefeldt

Psychologist

dawn.seefeldt@polk-fl.net
Tiye Huertas : School Language Pathologist

Tiye Huertas

School Language Pathologist

tiye.huertas@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Katie Fernandez : Art Teacher

Katie Fernandez

Art Teacher

katherine.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Carole Leidi : Music Teacher

Carole Leidi

Music Teacher

carole.leidi@polk-fl.net
Oscar Loya : P.E. Teacher

Oscar Loya

P.E. Teacher

oscar.loya@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Destiny Wells : ESE Inclusion K-5 Para

Destiny Wells

ESE Inclusion K-5 Para

destinylashae.wells@polk-fl.net
Carmen Torres-West : ESE Self-Contained Para K-5th

Carmen Torres-West

ESE Self-Contained Para K-5th

carmen.torres@polk-fl.net
Irene Davila : ESOL Para

Irene Davila

ESOL Para

irene.davila@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Zamora : ESOL Para

Rosemary Zamora

ESOL Para

rosemary.zamora@polk-fl.net
Shameka Turpin : LPN Para

Shameka Turpin

LPN Para

shameka.turpin@polk-fl.net
Sharon Davis : Media Para

Sharon Davis

Media Para

sharon.davis@polk-fl.net
Tina Howell : P.E. Para

Tina Howell

P.E. Para

tina.howell@polk-fl.net
Lizett Echevarria : Title One Para

Lizett Echevarria

Title One Para

lizett.echevarria@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Lisa Bamberg : School Nutrition Manager

Lisa Bamberg

School Nutrition Manager

lisa.bamberg@polk-fl.net
Christine Howell : School Nutrition Assistant

Christine Howell

School Nutrition Assistant

christine.howell@polk-fl.net
Deborah Miller : School Nutrition Assistant

Deborah Miller

School Nutrition Assistant

deborah.miller@polk-fl.net
Brittany Reeves : School Nutrition Assistant

Brittany Reeves

School Nutrition Assistant

brittany.reeves@polk-fl.net
Pansy Stephen : School Nutrition Assistant

Pansy Stephen

School Nutrition Assistant

pansy.stephen@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Yolanda Ramirez-Vargas : Lead Night Custodian

Yolanda Ramirez-Vargas

Lead Night Custodian

yolanda.ramirez01@polk-fl.net